the best piece of processed digital meat ever

I usually receive very little spam in my comments, and when I do it’s fairly close to sounding like a reasonable comment.  However, today I noticed that seven comments were in my spam queue–it’s been a while since I last checked.  Six of the seven were virtually the exact same message while the seventh was slight more random.  The six that were basically the same were stinking awesome–they looked like this:

UPDATE: since posting this, I have received 8 more of nearly the same thing–one of which was twice as long as the one in the picture.  I also noticed today that this group of spam comments are linked with one particular post.  I’m not exactly sure why that post has invited so many spam comments.

Leave a Reply

