Nice try

I found this comment in my spam folder the other day:*

The interesting thing is that this comment was linked with my post on the (so-called) Lost Gospels.**  I’m not exactly sure how that post had anything to do with first aid for heart attacks.  These spammers need to pay better attention, because disconnected flattery is unproductive and a bit of a let-down.

_______________________________________
* Yeah, yeah; I know it’s a couple days old, but I’m running a couple days behind in many areas.
** Yeah, yeah (again); I know that I failed to finish the critique of that programme, but I was dealing with annoying and rather painful headaches.

Leave a Reply

