two random points

Point one: if you have about 5 minutes to waste (and I mean completely waste), then hop on over and give this a read. While the 5 minutes I lost will never be returned, and while I wish I spent that 5 minutes doing something else; I have to say that this article made me laugh, which nearly makes up for the loss and the wish.

Point two: on my way to write this post, I stumbled upon a spam comment that I could not resist sharing:

The comment was attached to this post, which was a follow-up to this post. I’m struggling to see how this comment has anything to do with my post. Nice try, though.

Leave a Reply

